£600.00

Monday, 19th August 2019 to Friday, 23rd August 20199.45am - 4.00pm


This five day course is designed for students who are about to go to college or university or who are leaving halls of residence to fend for themselves. They will learn basic cookery to help them survive healthily through their time away.

One Week Cookery Course

One Week Beginner’s Cookery Course

£650.00

Monday, 3rd June 2019 to Friday, 7th June 20199.45am - 4.00pm


This highly practical one week beginners cookery course at Edinburgh New Town Cookery School will help those who love food but have always felt inhibited by their lack of skill in the kitchen. At the start of the course we teach basic knife skills and cooking methods and techniques. By the end of the week you will be understanding how to follow recipes and cooking meals with confidence.

One Week Cookery Course

One Week Beginner’s Cookery Course

£650.00

Monday, 26th August 2019 to Friday, 30th August 20199.45am - 4.00pm


This highly practical one week beginners cookery course at Edinburgh New Town Cookery School will help those who love food but have always felt inhibited by their lack of skill in the kitchen. At the start of the course we teach basic knife skills and cooking methods and techniques. By the end of the week you will be understanding how to follow recipes and cooking meals with confidence.

One Week Cookery Course

One Week Intermediate Cookery Course

£650.00

Monday, 10th June 2019 to Friday, 14th June 20199.45am - 4.00pm


On this practical intermediate cookery course at the Edinburgh New Town Cookery School we concentrate on the more advanced cookery skills and techniques.

One Week Cookery Course

One Week Intermediate Cookery Course

£650.00

Monday, 2nd September 2019 to Friday, 6th September 20199.45am - 4.00pm


On this practical intermediate cookery course at the Edinburgh New Town Cookery School we concentrate on the more advanced cookery skills and techniques.