2024

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 2nd March 2024Fish and Shellfish Workshop£185.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 2nd March 2024Chocolate Heaven£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 3rd March 2024Thai Cuisine£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 4th March 2024Book Event - Sue Quinn Second Helpings£15.00

Places Available

Tue 5th March 2024Macaron Masterclass Afternoon£85.00

Last Place

Wed 6th March 2024Scottish Classic Afternoon Tea£110.00

Places Available

Thu 7th March 2024Shortbread Masterclass£55.00

Limited Space

Sat 9th March 2024Baking for Beginners£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 9th March 2024Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£180.00

Last Place

Sun 10th March 2024Sauces Workshop£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Tue 12th March 2024Book Event - Cherie Denham and Andrew Montgomery - The Irish Bakery£15.00

Places Available

Wed 13th March 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 16th March 2024Artisan Bread Making£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 16th March 2024Vegetarian Feast£175.00

Only Two Places

Sun 17th March 2024Baking Workshop£175.00

Places Available

Sat 23rd March 2024Curries from Around the World 1£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 23rd March 2024Patisserie Workshop£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Thu 28th March 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00

Last Place

Sat 30th March 2024Adult and Child Half Day£140.00

Only Two Places

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 1st April 2024Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£16,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,616.00 per item
Mon 1st April 2024Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,850.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £785.00 per item
Tue 2nd April 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00

Limited Space

Wed 3rd April 2024Teenagers One Day Course£100.00

Places Available

Wed 3rd April 2024Children's One Day Course£90.00

Places Available

Thu 4th April 2024Aga Workshop£120.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Fri 5th April 2024Children's Baking Morning£60.00

Places Available

Sat 6th April 2024Artisan Bread Making£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 6th April 2024French Cuisine£175.00

Places Available

Sun 7th April 2024Thai Cuisine£175.00

Places Available

Sun 7th April 2024Gluten Free Baking Morning£105.00

Places Available

Mon 8th April 2024Two Week Cookery Course£1,455.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £291.00 per item
Mon 8th April 2024One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£750.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £150.00 per item
Tue 9th April 2024Teenagers One Day Course£100.00

Places Available

Wed 10th April 2024Children's One Day Course£90.00

Places Available

Wed 10th April 2024Curry in a Hurry£60.00

Only Two Places

Thu 11th April 2024Children's Baking Morning£60.00

Places Available

Sat 13th April 2024Japanese Cuisine£175.00

Places Available

Sat 13th April 2024Chocolate Heaven£175.00

Places Available

Mon 15th April 2024One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£750.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £150.00 per item
Sat 20th April 2024A Taste of Italy£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 20th April 2024Sauces Workshop£175.00

Last Place

Sun 21st April 2024A Taste of Mexico£175.00

Places Available

Sat 27th April 2024Journey to the Middle East£175.00

Places Available

Sat 27th April 2024Artisan Bread Making£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 28th April 2024Flavours of Spain£175.00

Places Available

Mon 29th April 2024Two Week Cookery Course£1,455.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £291.00 per item
Mon 29th April 2024One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£750.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £150.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 4th May 2024Patisserie Workshop£175.00

Last Place

Sat 4th May 2024Fish and Shellfish Workshop£185.00

Limited Space

Sun 5th May 2024Curries from Around the World 2£175.00

Places Available

Mon 6th May 2024One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£750.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £150.00 per item
Sat 11th May 2024Artisan Bread Making£175.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 11th May 2024Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£180.00

Places Available

Sun 12th May 2024A Taste of Italy£175.00

Limited Space

Mon 13th May 2024Shortbread Masterclass£55.00

Places Available

Sat 18th May 2024Baking Workshop£175.00

Places Available

Sat 18th May 2024Curries from Around the World 1£175.00

Places Available

Sat 25th May 2024French Cuisine£175.00

Places Available

Sat 25th May 2024Baking for Beginners£175.00

Places Available

Wed 29th May 2024Shortbread Masterclass£55.00

Limited Space

Thu 30th May 2024Scottish Classic Afternoon Tea£110.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 1st June 2024Sauces Workshop£175.00

Places Available

Mon 17th June 2024One Month Practical Cookery Course£2,950.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £295.00 per item
Mon 24th June 2024Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£8,310.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £831.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 15th July 2024Teenager's One Week Cookery Course£530.00

Places Available

Mon 22nd July 2024One Month Practical Cookery Course£2,950.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £295.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 19th August 2024"Getting Ready for University" Course£710.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £126.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 30th September 2024Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£17,250.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,725.00 per item
Mon 30th September 2024Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£8,380.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £838.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 5th October 2024Cooking with Game£185.00

Places Available

2025

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 6th January 2025Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£8,870.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £887.00 per item