2021

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 7th August 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Limited Space

Mon 16th August 2021"Getting Ready for University" Course£630.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 21st August 2021Japanese Cuisine£170.00

Last Place

Sun 22nd August 2021Journey to the Middle East£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 28th August 2021Patisserie Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sun 29th August 2021Thai Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Mon 30th August 2021Two Week Cookery Course£1,320.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £264.00 per item
Mon 30th August 2021One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £130.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 4th September 2021Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 5th September 2021A Taste of Italy£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 6th September 2021One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item
Sat 11th September 2021Vegetarian Feast£170.00

Limited Space

Sun 12th September 2021Journey to the Middle East£170.00

Limited Space

Sat 18th September 2021Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£175.00

Limited Space

Sun 19th September 2021Thai Cuisine£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 20th September 2021Two Week Cookery Course£1,320.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £264.00 per item
Mon 20th September 2021One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £130.00 per item
Sat 25th September 2021Curries from Around the World 2£170.00

Places Available

Sun 26th September 2021A Taste of Italy£170.00

Places Available

Mon 27th September 2021One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 2nd October 2021Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Last Place

Sun 3rd October 2021A Taste of Mexico£170.00

Last Place

Mon 4th October 2021Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£14,600.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,460.00 per item
Mon 4th October 2021Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £716.00 per item
Sat 9th October 2021Cooking with Game£180.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 9th October 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Places Available

Sun 10th October 2021Vegan Cookery£170.00

Places Available

Sat 16th October 2021Cooking with Game£180.00

Last Place

Sat 16th October 2021Chocolate Heaven£170.00

Places Available

Sun 17th October 2021Vietnamese Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Tue 19th October 2021Children's Baking Morning£50.00

Limited Space

Wed 20th October 2021Children's One Day Course£80.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Thu 21st October 2021Teenagers One Day Course£95.00

Only Two Places

Sat 23rd October 2021Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£175.00

Places Available

Sat 23rd October 2021Baking Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sun 24th October 2021Journey to the Middle East£170.00

Places Available

Sat 30th October 2021Japanese Cuisine£170.00

Limited Space

Sun 31st October 2021Flavours of Spain£170.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 6th November 2021Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Places Available

Sat 6th November 2021Sauces Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sun 7th November 2021A Taste of Mexico£170.00

Places Available

Sat 13th November 2021Cooking with Game£180.00

Places Available

Sun 14th November 2021Thai Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Sat 20th November 2021Gluten Free Baking Morning£100.00

Places Available

Sat 20th November 2021French Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

2022

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 10th January 2022Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,440.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £744.00 per item