2020

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 31st October 2020Cooking with Game£170.00

Last Place

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sun 1st November 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Limited Space

Mon 2nd November 2020Two Week Cookery Course£1,260.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 2nd November 2020One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£650.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Fri 6th November 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Limited Space

Sat 7th November 2020Japanese Cuisine£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 8th November 2020Journey to the Middle East£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 9th November 2020One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£650.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 14th November 2020A Taste of Italy£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 15th November 2020A Taste of Italy£160.00

Last Place

Wed 18th November 2020Easy Entertaining - Online Class£45.00

Places Available

Sat 21st November 2020Fish and Shellfish Workshop£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 22nd November 2020A Taste of Mexico£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 22nd November 2020Chocolate Heaven£160.00

Places Available

Thu 26th November 2020Delicious and Healthy Eating£160.00

Places Available

Fri 27th November 2020Introduction to Bread - Online Class£45.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 28th November 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 28th November 2020Patisserie Workshop£160.00

Only Two Places

Sun 29th November 2020A Taste of Italy£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Thu 3rd December 2020Winter Demo and Dine£55.00

Limited Space

Sat 5th December 2020Christmas Baking Day£160.00

Places Available

Sun 6th December 2020Thai Cuisine£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 6th December 2020Sauces Workshop£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 7th December 2020Three Day Essentials Course£450.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Tue 8th December 2020Techniques Tuesdays - The Perfect Steak£55.00

Places Available

Sat 12th December 2020Cooking with Game£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 12th December 2020Artisan Bread Making£160.00

Places Available

Sun 13th December 2020Vietnamese Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Mon 14th December 2020One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£650.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £130.00 per item
Tue 15th December 2020Introduction to Bread - Online Class£45.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Wed 16th December 2020Easy Entertaining - Online Class£45.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 19th December 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Places Available

Sun 20th December 2020Curries from Around the World 2£160.00

Places Available

Mon 21st December 2020Children's Christmas Baking Afternoon£45.00

Places Available

Mon 21st December 2020Children's Christmas Baking Morning£45.00

Places Available

Tue 22nd December 2020Children's One Day Course£70.00

Places Available

Tue 22nd December 2020Teenagers One Day Course£90.00

Places Available

Wed 23rd December 2020Children's Christmas Baking Morning£45.00

Places Available

Wed 23rd December 2020Children's Christmas Baking Afternoon£45.00

Places Available

2021

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 4th January 2021Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,125.00

Only Two Places

Pay a deposit of £712.50 per item
Sat 9th January 2021Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£175.00

Places Available

Sat 9th January 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Places Available

Sun 10th January 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Places Available

Sat 16th January 2021Vietnamese Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Sat 16th January 2021Baking for Beginners£170.00

Places Available

Sun 17th January 2021Vegan Cookery£170.00

Places Available

Sat 23rd January 2021Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Places Available

Sun 24th January 2021Vegetarian Feast£170.00

Places Available

Mon 25th January 2021Two Week Cookery Course£1,320.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £264.00 per item
Mon 25th January 2021One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item
Sat 30th January 2021Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Places Available

Sat 30th January 2021Patisserie Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sun 31st January 2021A Taste of Mexico£170.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 1st February 2021One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item
Sat 6th February 2021Chocolate Heaven£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 6th February 2021Thai Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 29th March 2021Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£14,600.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,460.00 per item
Mon 29th March 2021Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £716.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 17th April 2021Curries from Around the World 2£160.00

Last Place

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 21st June 2021Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,440.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £744.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 16th October 2021Cooking with Game£180.00

Places Available