2019

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Thu 25th July 2019Children's Baking Morning£45.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Fri 26th July 2019Adult and Child Half Day£115.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 27th July 2019Vietnamese Cuisine£155.00

Places Available

Mon 29th July 2019Teenager's One Week Cookery Course£475.00

Last Place

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Fri 2nd August 2019Artisan Bread Making£155.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 3rd August 2019Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£155.00

Places Available

Tue 6th August 2019Children's One Day Course£70.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Wed 7th August 2019Teenagers One Day Course£90.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Fri 9th August 2019Adult and Child Half Day£115.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Fri 9th August 2019REHIS Elementary Food Hygiene Certificate£75.00

Places Available

Sat 10th August 2019Artisan Bread Making£155.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 17th August 2019Vegetarian Feast£155.00

Places Available

Mon 19th August 2019"Getting Ready for University" Course£600.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £120.00 per item
Sat 24th August 2019Flavours of Spain£155.00

Places Available

Mon 26th August 2019Two Week Cookery Course£1,260.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £252.00 per item
Mon 26th August 2019One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£650.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £130.00 per item
Sat 31st August 2019Curries from Around the World 1£155.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 2nd September 2019One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£650.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £130.00 per item
Wed 4th September 2019Beginners Evening Class£325.00

Places Available

Sat 7th September 2019Patisserie Workshop£155.00

Places Available

Sat 14th September 2019Baking Workshop£155.00

Places Available

Sat 14th September 2019Chocolate Heaven£155.00

Places Available

Mon 16th September 2019Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£6,825.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £682.50 per item
Mon 16th September 2019Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£13,950.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,395.00 per item
Sat 21st September 2019Easy Entertaining£100.00

Places Available

Sat 28th September 2019French Cuisine£155.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 5th October 2019Fish and Shellfish Workshop£165.00

Places Available

Wed 9th October 2019Intermediate Evening Class£325.00

Places Available

Sat 12th October 2019Cooking with Game£165.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 19th October 2019Thai Cuisine£155.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 2nd November 2019Cooking with Game£165.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 23rd November 2019Cooking with Game£165.00

Places Available

Sat 30th November 2019Christmas Baking Day£155.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Wed 4th December 2019Christmas Baking Day£155.00

Places Available

2020

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 6th January 2020Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,125.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £712.50 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 30th March 2020Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£13,950.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,395.00 per item
Mon 30th March 2020Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£6,825.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £682.50 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 22nd June 2020Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,125.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £712.50 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability