2022

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 20th August 2022Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Last Place

Sat 20th August 2022Japanese Cuisine£170.00

Only Two Places

Sat 27th August 2022Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£175.00

Last Place

Sat 27th August 2022Baking for Beginners£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 29th August 2022Two Week Cookery Course£1,320.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £264.00 per item
Mon 29th August 2022One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Thu 1st September 2022Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Places Available

Sat 3rd September 2022Baking for Beginners£170.00

Places Available

Sat 3rd September 2022A Taste of Mexico£170.00

Places Available

Mon 5th September 2022One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item
Tue 6th September 2022Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Places Available

Sat 10th September 2022Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 10th September 2022Thai Cuisine£170.00

Only Two Places

Sun 11th September 2022A Taste of Italy£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Thu 15th September 2022Aga Workshop£120.00

Last Place

Sat 17th September 2022Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Places Available

Mon 19th September 2022Three Day Essentials Course£450.00

Places Available

Sat 24th September 2022Journey to the Middle East£170.00

Places Available

Sat 24th September 2022Sauces Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 1st October 2022Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Places Available

Sat 1st October 2022Japanese Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Mon 3rd October 2022Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,335.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £734.00 per item
Mon 3rd October 2022Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£15,100.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,510.00 per item
Sat 8th October 2022Baking Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sat 8th October 2022Cooking with Game£180.00

Last Place

Sat 15th October 2022Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£175.00

Places Available

Sat 15th October 2022Chocolate Heaven£170.00

Places Available

Sat 22nd October 2022Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Places Available

Sat 22nd October 2022Gluten Free Baking Morning£100.00

Places Available

Sat 29th October 2022Patisserie Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sat 29th October 2022Cooking with Game£180.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 5th November 2022Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Places Available

Sat 5th November 2022Curries from Around the World 2£170.00

Places Available

Sun 6th November 2022A Taste of Italy£170.00

Places Available

Sat 12th November 2022Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Places Available

Sat 19th November 2022Cooking with Game£180.00

Places Available

Sat 19th November 2022Sauces Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sat 26th November 2022Baking Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sat 26th November 2022Vietnamese Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Thu 1st December 2022Christmas Canapés Demonstration£55.00

Places Available

Sat 3rd December 2022Christmas Baking Day£180.00

Places Available

Sat 3rd December 2022French Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Sat 10th December 2022Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Places Available

Sat 10th December 2022Christmas Baking Day£180.00

Places Available

Sat 17th December 2022Easy Entertaining£130.00

Places Available

2023

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 9th January 2023Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,765.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £777.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 3rd April 2023Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£16,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,616.00 per item
Mon 3rd April 2023Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,850.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £785.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 26th June 2023Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£8,310.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £831.00 per item