2024

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailabilityTimestamp
Sat 22nd June 2024Japanese Cuisine£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1719014400
Sat 22nd June 2024Baking Workshop£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1719014400
Mon 24th June 2024Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£8,310.00Places AvailableBook Course1719187200
Tue 25th June 2024Shortbread Masterclass£55.00Only Two PlacesBook Course1719273600
Sat 29th June 2024Artisan Bread Making£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1719619200
Sun 30th June 2024Flavours of Spain£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1719705600
Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailabilityTimestamp
Wed 3rd July 2024Children’s One Day Course£90.00Waiting ListPlease Call1719964800
Thu 4th July 2024REHIS Elementary Food Hygiene Certificate£78.00Places AvailableBook Course1720051200
Sat 6th July 2024Adult and Child Half Day£140.00Places AvailableBook Course1720224000
Sun 7th July 2024A Taste of Italy£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1720310400
Tue 9th July 2024Children’s Baking Morning£60.00Places AvailableBook Course1720483200
Wed 10th July 2024Teenagers One Day Course£100.00Limited SpaceBook Course1720569600
Sat 13th July 2024Patisserie Workshop£175.00Limited SpaceBook Course1720828800
Mon 15th July 2024Teenager’s One Week Cookery Course£530.00Places AvailableBook Course1721001600
Tue 16th July 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00Only Two PlacesBook Course1721088000
Wed 17th July 2024Shortbread Masterclass£55.00Limited SpaceBook Course1721174400
Sat 20th July 2024Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£180.00Places AvailableBook Course1721433600
Sat 20th July 2024Baking for Beginners£175.00Only Two PlacesBook Course1721433600
Sun 21st July 2024Curries from Around the World 2£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1721520000
Mon 22nd July 2024One Month Practical Cookery Course£2,950.00Places AvailableBook Course1721606400
Mon 22nd July 2024One Week Beginner’s Cookery Course£750.00Places AvailableBook Course1721606400
Mon 22nd July 2024Two Week Cookery Course£1,455.00Places AvailableBook Course1721606400
Tue 23rd July 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00Places AvailableBook Course1721692800
Sat 27th July 2024Chocolate Heaven£175.00Limited SpaceBook Course1722038400
Sun 28th July 2024Curries from Around the World 1£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1722124800
Mon 29th July 2024One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£750.00Places AvailableBook Course1722211200
Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailabilityTimestamp
Sat 3rd August 2024Artisan Bread Making£175.00Waiting ListPlease Call1722643200
Sat 3rd August 2024A Taste of Italy£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1722643200
Mon 5th August 2024Scottish Classic Afternoon Tea£110.00Places AvailableBook Course1722816000
Wed 7th August 2024Shortbread Masterclass£55.00Limited SpaceBook Course1722988800
Thu 8th August 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00Waiting ListPlease Call1723075200
Sat 10th August 2024Easy Entertaining£135.00Places AvailableBook Course1723248000
Sat 10th August 2024Patisserie Workshop£175.00Waiting ListPlease Call1723248000
Sun 11th August 2024Adult and Child Half Day£140.00Places AvailableBook Course1723334400
Mon 12th August 2024Macaron Masterclass Afternoon£85.00Limited SpaceBook Course1723420800
Wed 14th August 2024Curry in a Hurry£60.00Places AvailableBook Course1723593600
Wed 14th August 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00Places AvailableBook Course1723593600
Sat 17th August 2024Fish and Shellfish Workshop£185.00Places AvailableBook Course1723852800
Sat 17th August 2024Baking Workshop£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1723852800
Sun 18th August 2024Journey to the Middle East£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1723939200
Mon 19th August 2024“Getting Ready for University” Course£710.00Places AvailableBook Course1724025600
Wed 21st August 2024Scone Masterclass£55.00Places AvailableBook Course1724198400
Thu 22nd August 2024Scottish Classic Afternoon Tea£110.00Places AvailableBook Course1724284800
Sat 24th August 2024French Cuisine£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1724457600
Sat 24th August 2024Chocolate Heaven£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1724457600
Sun 25th August 2024Flavours of Spain£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1724544000
Mon 26th August 2024Two Week Cookery Course£1,455.00Places AvailableBook Course1724630400
Mon 26th August 2024One Week Beginner’s Cookery Course£750.00Places AvailableBook Course1724630400
Sat 31st August 2024Japanese Cuisine£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1725062400
Sat 31st August 2024Sauces Workshop£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1725062400
Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailabilityTimestamp
Sun 1st September 2024Curries from Around the World 2£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1725148800
Mon 2nd September 2024One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£750.00Places AvailableBook Course1725235200
Sat 7th September 2024A Taste of Mexico£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1725667200
Sat 7th September 2024Patisserie Workshop£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1725667200
Mon 9th September 2024Two Week Cookery Course£1,455.00Places AvailableBook Course1725840000
Mon 9th September 2024One Week Beginner’s Cookery Course£750.00Places AvailableBook Course1725840000
Sat 14th September 2024Thai Cuisine£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1726272000
Sat 14th September 2024Artisan Bread Making£175.00Waiting ListPlease Call1726272000
Sun 15th September 2024Curries from Around the World 1£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1726358400
Mon 16th September 2024One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£750.00Places AvailableBook Course1726444800
Tue 17th September 2024Scottish Classic Afternoon Tea£110.00Limited SpaceBook Course1726531200
Sat 21st September 2024Vegan Cookery£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1726876800
Sat 21st September 2024Baking for Beginners£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1726876800
Sun 22nd September 2024Vegetarian Feast£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1726963200
Mon 23rd September 2024Three Day Essentials Course£475.00Places AvailableBook Course1727049600
Sat 28th September 2024Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£180.00Places AvailableBook Course1727481600
Sat 28th September 2024Baking Workshop£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1727481600
Sun 29th September 2024Vietnamese Cuisine£175.00Places AvailableBook Course1727568000
Mon 30th September 2024Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£17,250.00Places AvailableBook Course1727654400
Mon 30th September 2024Three Month Beginner’s Certificate Course£8,380.00Places AvailableBook Course1727654400
Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailabilityTimestamp
Sat 5th October 2024Cooking with Game£185.00Places AvailableBook Course1728086400

2025

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailabilityTimestamp
Mon 6th January 2025Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£8,870.00Places AvailableBook Course1736121600