2020

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sun 27th September 2020Baking Workshop£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 28th September 2020Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£13,950.00

Only Two Places

Pay a deposit of £1,395.00 per item
Mon 28th September 2020Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£6,825.00

Only Two Places

Pay a deposit of £682.50 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 3rd October 2020Patisserie Workshop£160.00

Places Available

Sun 4th October 2020Thai Cuisine£160.00

Last Place

Sat 10th October 2020Artisan Bread Making£160.00

Places Available

Sun 11th October 2020Vegetarian Feast£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Wed 14th October 2020Teenagers One Day Course£90.00

Places Available

Thu 15th October 2020Children's One Day Course£70.00

Places Available

Fri 16th October 2020Adult and Child Half Day£115.00

Places Available

Sat 17th October 2020Cooking with Game£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 17th October 2020Baking Workshop£160.00

Places Available

Sun 18th October 2020A Taste of Mexico£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Tue 20th October 2020Adult and Child Half Day£115.00

Places Available

Thu 22nd October 2020Children's Baking Morning£45.00

Places Available

Fri 23rd October 2020Children's One Day Course£70.00

Places Available

Fri 23rd October 2020Teenagers One Day Course£90.00

Places Available

Sat 24th October 2020Vegan Cookery£160.00

Last Place

Sun 25th October 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 31st October 2020Cooking with Game£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sun 1st November 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 7th November 2020Japanese Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Sun 8th November 2020Journey to the Middle East£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 14th November 2020A Taste of Italy£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 15th November 2020A Taste of Italy£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 21st November 2020Fish and Shellfish Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sun 22nd November 2020A Taste of Mexico£160.00

Only Two Places

Sat 28th November 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 29th November 2020A Taste of Italy£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Thu 3rd December 2020Winter Demo and Dine£55.00

Places Available

Sat 5th December 2020Christmas Baking Day£160.00

Places Available

Sun 6th December 2020Thai Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Mon 7th December 2020Three Day Essentials Course£450.00

Limited Space

Sat 12th December 2020Cooking with Game£170.00

Places Available

2021

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 4th January 2021Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,125.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £712.50 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 29th March 2021Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£14,600.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,395.00 per item
Mon 29th March 2021Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £682.50 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 17th April 2021Curries from Around the World 2£160.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 21st June 2021Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,440.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £712.50 per item