2021

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Tue 13th April 2021Teenagers One Day Course£90.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Wed 14th April 2021Children's Baking Morning£50.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Thu 15th April 2021Adult and Child Half Day£125.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Fri 16th April 2021Children's One Day Course£70.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 17th April 2021Curries from Around the World 2£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 17th April 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 18th April 2021Vegan Cookery£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 24th April 2021Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 24th April 2021Children's Baking Morning£50.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 24th April 2021Children's Baking Afternoon£50.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 25th April 2021Children's One Day Course£70.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 25th April 2021Flavours of Spain£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 25th April 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 26th April 2021Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£14,600.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,460.00 per item
Mon 26th April 2021Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £716.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 1st May 2021Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 2nd May 2021Thai Cuisine£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 2nd May 2021Baking for Beginners£170.00

Limited Space

Sat 8th May 2021Patisserie Workshop£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 8th May 2021Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 9th May 2021A Taste of Italy£170.00

Last Place

Sun 9th May 2021Sauces Workshop£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 15th May 2021Curries from Around the World 2£170.00

Places Available

Sat 15th May 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Only Two Places

Sun 16th May 2021Journey to the Middle East£170.00

Last Place

Sun 16th May 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 22nd May 2021Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 22nd May 2021Patisserie Workshop£170.00

Last Place

Sun 23rd May 2021Thai Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Sun 23rd May 2021Artisan Bread Making£170.00

Only Two Places

Tue 25th May 2021Journey to the Middle East£170.00

Places Available

Wed 26th May 2021Three Day Essentials Course£450.00

Places Available

Sat 29th May 2021Patisserie Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sat 29th May 2021Japanese Cuisine£170.00

Only Two Places

Sun 30th May 2021A Taste of Mexico£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 31st May 2021One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£680.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item
Mon 31st May 2021Two Week Cookery Course£1,320.00

Only Two Places

Pay a deposit of £264.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Fri 4th June 2021Curries from Around the World 1£170.00

Places Available

Sat 5th June 2021Chocolate Heaven£170.00

Limited Space

Sat 5th June 2021French Cuisine£170.00

Places Available

Sun 6th June 2021Baking Workshop£170.00

Only Two Places

Sun 6th June 2021A Taste of Italy£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 7th June 2021One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£680.00

Last Place

Pay a deposit of £136.00 per item
Sat 12th June 2021Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 13th June 2021Thai Cuisine£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 14th June 2021One Month Practical Cookery Course£2,700.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £270.00 per item
Sat 19th June 2021Chocolate Heaven£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 20th June 2021A Taste of Italy£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 26th June 2021Vietnamese Cuisine£170.00

Limited Space

Sat 19th June 2021Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£175.00

Last Place

Sun 27th June 2021A Taste of Mexico£170.00

Last Place

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 3rd July 2021Vegetarian Feast£170.00

Places Available

Sun 4th July 2021Vegan Cookery£170.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 11th July 2021A Taste of Italy£170.00

Places Available

Mon 19th July 2021Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,440.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £744.00 per item
Mon 19th July 2021One Month Practical Cookery Course£2,700.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £270.00 per item
Sun 25th July 2021Vegan Cookery£170.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 16th August 2021"Getting Ready for University" Course£630.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £126.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 4th September 2021Fish and Shellfish Workshop£180.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 4th October 2021Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£14,600.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,460.00 per item
Mon 4th October 2021Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £716.00 per item
Sat 9th October 2021Cooking with Game£180.00

Places Available

Sat 16th October 2021Cooking with Game£180.00

Waiting List

Please Call

2022

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 10th January 2022Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,440.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £744.00 per item