2020

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 30th May 2020A Taste of Mexico£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 1st June 2020One Week Beginner's Cookery Course£650.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 1st June 2020Two Week Cookery Course£1,260.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Tue 2nd June 2020Techniques Tuesdays - The Perfect Steak£55.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 6th June 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 7th June 2020Curries from Around the World 2£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 8th June 2020One Week Intermediate Cookery Course£650.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sat 13th June 2020French Cuisine£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Sun 14th June 2020Baking Workshop£160.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Mon 15th June 2020One Month Practical Cookery Course£2,700.00

Waiting List

Please Call
Fri 19th June 2020Sauces Workshop£160.00

Places Available

Sat 20th June 2020Flavours of Spain£160.00

Places Available

Sun 21st June 2020Artisan Bread Making£160.00

Places Available

Mon 22nd June 2020Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£6,825.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £682.50 per item
Mon 22nd June 2020Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£13,950.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,395.00 per item
Wed 24th June 2020Aga Workshop£100.00

Limited Space

Thu 25th June 2020Summer Demo and Dine£55.00

Places Available

Sat 27th June 2020Patisserie Workshop£160.00

Places Available

Sun 28th June 2020Vegan Cookery£160.00

Places Available

Mon 29th June 2020Teenager's One Week Cookery Course£475.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 4th July 2020Thai Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Sun 5th July 2020Vegetarian Feast£160.00

Places Available

Mon 6th July 2020Children's One Day Course£70.00

Places Available

Tue 7th July 2020Children's Baking Morning£45.00

Places Available

Sat 11th July 2020Fish and Shellfish Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sun 12th July 2020Easy Entertaining£110.00

Places Available

Mon 13th July 2020Teenager's One Week Cookery Course£475.00

Places Available

Mon 13th July 2020Children's One Day Course£70.00

Places Available

Tue 14th July 2020Children's Baking Morning£45.00

Places Available

Sat 18th July 2020Journey to the Middle East£160.00

Places Available

Sun 19th July 2020Curries from Around the World 2£160.00

Places Available

Mon 20th July 2020One Month Practical Cookery Course£2,700.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £270.00 per item
Tue 21st July 2020Teenagers One Day Course£90.00

Places Available

Fri 24th July 2020Adult and Child Half Day£115.00

Only Two Places

Sat 25th July 2020A Taste of Mexico£160.00

Places Available

Sun 26th July 2020Artisan Bread Making£160.00

Places Available

Mon 27th July 2020Teenager's One Week Cookery Course£475.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 1st August 2020Knife Skills and Cooking Techniques£165.00

Places Available

Sun 2nd August 2020A Taste of Mexico£160.00

Places Available

Fri 7th August 2020Adult and Child Half Day£115.00

Places Available

Sat 8th August 2020Curries from Around the World 1£160.00

Places Available

Sun 9th August 2020Fish and Shellfish Workshop£170.00

Places Available

Sat 15th August 2020Japanese Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Sun 16th August 2020Thai Cuisine£160.00

Limited Space

Mon 17th August 2020"Getting Ready for University" Course£630.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £126.00 per item
Sat 22nd August 2020Vietnamese Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Sun 23rd August 2020Chocolate Heaven£160.00

Places Available

Sat 29th August 2020Artisan Bread Making£160.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Tue 1st September 2020Techniques Tuesdays - The Perfect Steak£55.00

Limited Space

Tue 1st September 2020Gluten Free Baking Morning£90.00

Places Available

Thu 10th September 2020Autumn Demo and Dine£55.00

Places Available

Sat 12th September 2020Thai Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Sun 13th September 2020Vegan Cookery£160.00

Places Available

Mon 14th September 2020Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,125.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £712.50 per item
Sat 19th September 2020Japanese Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Sat 26th September 2020French Cuisine£160.00

Places Available

Sun 27th September 2020Baking Workshop£160.00

Places Available

Mon 28th September 2020Six Month Practical Cookery Diploma£14,600.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £1,460.00 per item
Mon 28th September 2020Three Month Beginner's Certificate Course£7,160.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £716.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 17th October 2020Cooking with Game£170.00

Places Available

Sat 31st October 2020Cooking with Game£170.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 14th November 2020A Taste of Italy£160.00

Places Available

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Thu 3rd December 2020Winter Demo and Dine£55.00

Places Available

Mon 7th December 2020Three Day Essentials Course£450.00

Places Available

2021

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Mon 4th January 2021Three Month Intermediate Cookery Course£7,440.00

Places Available

Pay a deposit of £744.00 per item

Course DateCourse TitlePriceAvailability
Sat 17th April 2021Curries from Around the World 2£160.00

Places Available